WEEK 12: Activity- EPORTFOLIO

It has come down to the last activity for this  class. This week’s activity was to build our eportfolio in our website. Ever since we create our website I never knew how to fix my page, so I struggled. I decided to create photography page I would post my pictures I have taken. I really like how it looks when you scroll down the pictures. This made me realize how much I love taking photos. I need start taking pictures again. I haven’t had much time to go out and photograph stuff. Since I didn’t know how add more stuff to my page I decide to remove stuff on my page that it wasn’t necessary. I was clicking around trying to figure out how make my website more entertaining. I need like a step by step tutorial. What I did was change my theme of my page because I got bored of my other theme. I really like my page because its shows what I have been up too and what I love to do. I hope my classmates can scroll by and check out my page. I am definitely planning on keeping my page up. I remember doing a website for my freshmen year in high school and I wasn’t able to look back at page because I didn’t know my website link. It would have been cool to look by and see my work back then.

Screen Shot 2015-11-15 at 9.51.46 PM Screen Shot 2015-11-15 at 9.52.06 PM Screen Shot 2015-11-15 at 9.53.07 PM

Leave a comment