WEEK 11: Classmate Conversation – Jonathan Juarez

This week I met Jonathan Juarez. He is from Huntington park and currently lives in Compton. He is 19 and is in his second year. His major is accounting, since he likes to work with numbers. He likes playing soccer, playing Fifa, and hanging out with friends. This week’s question was, “Are tattoos considered art?Does it matter if your involved in designing a unique tattoo for yourself,or pick one from the book?What tattoo would you get?” His response was, “I totally agree that tattoos are art. It wouldn’t matter to me if I designed my own tattoo or picked one from a book. If I ever get a tattoo, I would get a sleeve tattoo that includes my parent’s names and God’s face”.

IMG_2200

Click on his Pic to visit his page:)

Leave a Reply

