WEEK 6- Classmate Conversation~ Brianna Ortiz

This week I met Brianna Ortiz. This is her first year in college. How exciting! She is still undeclared but she has various majors she is interested in and is considering math. This week’s question was list a couple of colors and what do they mean to you. Since she likes nature her favorite colors are olive green and brown. To me these colors remind me of trees and reminds me of the peacefulness of nature. I can see why she likes these colors I love nature too. Go Nature!evergreen-tree

img_0434 2

Click to see Her page!e00f

Leave a Reply

