WK3: Social Photography

On Instagram Day I made a new account for Art110 class. I decided to post Pics mostly about what was I up to during the time I posted the pics. That way you can get to know me a little. After 24hrs, I checked back at the hashtag #art110f15 to see the rest of my classmates posts. I found it pretty interesting. A lot of my classmates posted something related to the hot weather that day.This was a connection throughout the pictures. I feel like this Instagram day was more of a community of some sort because of how we could relate to pics.  I really like to see people post stuff about their dogs and show how much they love them.

IMG_1685instagramIcon_400x400Follow roxxi_tee

Leave a Reply

